Limited to 250 hand numbered copies. We expect to ship this on or around November 18th 2014

Comes with download code.

1. Keep On Believing
2. People Are Strange Machines
3. The Way
4. In The Back
5. Virtually Real
6. Third Dimension
7. Out of The Blue
8. Chasing Rainbows/Modern Times
9. It's Not You
10. Saving Yourself

Add to Cart:

  • Model: GO-66-CS
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6lbs

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 14 September, 2014.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 1-2-3-4 Go! Records. Powered by Zen Cart