Hickey "Various States of Disrepair" 2xLP (Black Vinyl)


BLACK VINYL EDITION: First press limited to 800 copies.

Probably our most anticipated release of all time! Finally on vinyl! 2 LP's collecting the original CD release of singles and comp tracks with an additional nine songs! Includes the previously unreleased song "Lady Naugahyde" and an unheard alternate version of "The Naked Cult". All songs have been remastered and taken from as many of the original tapes as were available. Comes in a gatefold sleeve with a 6x6 reproduction of the original CD booklet, a random Hickey patch and a download code.

1. Crepe Paper Hearts
2. The Naked Cult
3. Everyone is a Whore
4. Last Nite on the Planet
5. Make Sure There Aren't Any Squares at My Funeral
6. El Farolito
7. Hickey is About Long Hair and Getting High
8. Everything I Know About Sex I Learned From KISS
9. Waiting for the Swelling to go Down
10. Lost 'lil Sheep
11. The Kittens Will Have Their Say
12. Happily Ever After
13. Havana Hard Time
14. Bad Things Will Happen
15. Gaia
16. Cool Kids Attacked by Flying Monkeys
17. Revolution $19.95
18. Inst. (BARF EGO)
19. Hey Cutie Pie
20. The Prettiest Junkie in Town
21. Revenge of the Mole People
22. New Anthem for Amerikas Disenfranchised
23. The Only Lesbian in Tulsa, OK
24. Lady Naugahyde (Previously unreleased)
25. Food Stamps and Drink Tickets (VGS split version)
26. Hickey Blvd.
27. The Naked Cult (Previously unreleased alternate version)
28. The Divine Comedy of Hickey
29. The export of coffee beans from Chiapas Mexico should benefit the people of Chiapas Mexico, not foreign corporate interests.
30. The Boy Who Cried Werewolf
31. Robots Never Cry
32. My Last Nite on the Planet (Live)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: GO-14BLACK
  • Shipping Weight: 1.11lbs

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 30 January, 2012.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 1-2-3-4 Go! Records. Powered by Zen Cart