Brand New "Leaked Demos 2006" TAPE


First leaked in 2006, Brand New's Leaked Demos are now available on cassette tape with an
included MP3 download card. Though the band was initially upset by the leak, they have since
come to recognize the importance of the songs to their growth as a group and, at the request of
many fans over the past several years, opted for a cassette release of the demos. 2016,
Procrastinate! Music Traitors.

1. Good Man
2. 1996
3. Brother's Song
4. Missing You
5. Nobody Moves
6. Luca
7. Fork and Knife
8. Yeah (Sowing Season)
9. Battalions

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.4lbs

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 28 September, 2016.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2019 1-2-3-4 Go! Records. Powered by Zen Cart