Holy Shit "K.B.D.O.O.P." 10" (Price Reduced!)


1. Fuckin' With My Head
2. Put A Band-Aid On It
3. Midwest Beating
4. Class M Moron
5. My Girlfriend Is A Depressed Vegan Nightmare
6. The Death Of Video Games
7. We Don't Skate
8. You Get Drunker Up Here
9. Black Out, Call In
10. Bad Day Fishing
11. Bruised Dog Food
12. Stupid Comic Guy
13. It's Time For You To Leave
14. Last Road Trip

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 1lbs

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 18 May, 2012.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 1-2-3-4 Go! Records. Powered by Zen Cart