King Lollipop "Woodland Whoopee Songs..." Tape


Cassette edition.

"Woodland Whoopee Songs of Ol, Callowhee!" is the debut album of King Lollipop...aka Cody from Shannon and the Clams! It's got everything you want! Trolls, Wizards, Witches, Lovin', Huggin', Cheeseburgers...EVERYTHING!

1. Workin All The Time
2. You Will Never Find Me
3. Cheeseburger and Fries
4. Wings of A Raven
5. Dumpster Divin
6. Lord Licorice's Lament
7. Forest Lover
8. Witch Come From The Water
9. The Wizard's Heart
10. Little Pink Troll
11. Nobody Belongs To Me
12. Thru The Woods One Day
13. King Lollipop's Decree

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.5lbs

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 28 February, 2011.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 1-2-3-4 Go! Records. Powered by Zen Cart